Without my clients I’d be nothing.

These are just a few of the businesses and people who’ve trusted me over the years.

In no particular order.

Sutcliffe SSG (Southampton) – www.sutcliffessg.com
Royal Southampton Yacht Club – www.rsyc.org.uk
Allied Detectives (Croydon) – www.allieddetectives.co.uk
Karla Adams (Los Angeles, California) – www.karlaadams.com
Frontline (Southampton) – www.frontlinecom.co.uk
Insight Associates (Bishops Stortford) – www.insightassociates.co.uk
On The Go – www.lesley-anneonthego.com
Sweet Petites (San Diego, California) – www.mysweetpetites.com
4Networking (Taunton) – www.4networking.biz
FLAME (Poole) – www.flamefireshows.com
Expertise On Tap (Cheltenham) – www.expertiseontap.co.uk
Emily Cagle Communications (Lincoln) – www.emilycagle.co.uk
Key Elements (Bristol) – www.keyelementsgroup.co.uk
Richard Heathcote (Birmingham) – www.richardheathcote.co.uk
FG Pilates (London) – www.francescapilates.com
4 Part Music (Corsham) – www.4partmusic.co.uk
The Swan Company (Yeovil) – www.theswancompany.co.uk

Sam Bond (TV’s Gladiator Atlas) (Bournemouth) – www.sam-bond.com
I have worked with Michael on a few occasions and each time I have been more than pleased with the shots. After seeing Michael’s previous work, I knew I wanted to work with him.

Challenge Manager (Farnborough) – www.challengemanager.co.uk
Okay so I’ve been nagged by Karen Thurley & Coral Iles, not recognised by people who meet me having previously only seen my profile pic on the forum, and I think probably nagged again by Karen Thurley….so at last – courtesy of the wonderful Michael Palmer I have a new profile pic – hurrah!    I HATE having my picture taken but Michael made the whole thing very painless – although I think my nervous laughter eventually gave him the giggles too!   So if Michael is at a 4N meeting near you – get yourself booked in for a new pic – I can recommend it   Thanks Michael

Amber Electrics (Southampton) – www.amber-electrics.co.uk
Mike came and took some pictures of a lighting job I had done.  Results of a very difficult subject are superb.  And he did it whilst having raging man flu.  Couldnt ask for more.  Top job.

Tom Higgins (Stansted Mountiftchet) – www.tomhiggins.co.uk
Mike has a real talent with photography. Amazing light in the images as well as personality, natural and relaxed looking portraits.  Thanks a lot!

Abundant Solutions Ltd (Buntingford) – www.abundant-solutions.co.uk
Mike had the challenging task of taking some decent mugshots of me – and I must say he did an excellent job. Really pleased with the photos and looking forward to having the opportunity to “go on Location” with him 🙂

The Drawing Board (Romsey) – www.drawingboardltd.co.uk
Thanks Mike for making me feel relaxed while having a few mugshots taken after a recent 4N meeting.  The photos were great and the service was fantastic.  I would highly recommend Mike’s services.

Plug & Play (Southampton) – www.plugandplaydesign.co.uk/southampton/
Mike combines his talent with a camera with his eye for a great shot to deliver some fantastic work, for ourselves and our clients alike Mike continuously ads inspiration and a quality touch to every shoot.

SP Office Services (Eastleigh)- www.twitter.com/suepell
I was harassed to get a pic done for ages by different 4N’ers-Mikey knew I did not like being photographed so came along to Fareham 4N prepared with blackboard-result ,photo that I am extremely happy with and was done without any fuss or bother.Thanks Mikey

Copperfields EPP Ltd (Tewkesbury) – www.copperfieldsepp.co.uk
I wanted some new shots for my website and for e-mail etc. i got such an assortment of shots to chose from it was really good. I am not photogenic at all and he got some really great shots of me.  Would definitely use him again.  Thanks loads

Connected Marketing Limited (Saffron Walden) – www.connected-marketing.co.uk
Thanks for the mugshot – hope it shows the real me. It was a painless experience. Keep it up.

Copyzone Archiving Ltd (Bishops Stortford) – www.copyzone.co.uk
Mike makes it easy and takes great mugshots.”

Spooners Limited (Christchurch) – www.spoonersltd.co.uk
Thanks Mike for a very swift 21 mug shots taken in the bitter cold of Lyndhurst within minutes of agreeing! Returned, selected and usable within hours. An excellent service to be recommended to all, particularly 4N members.